Life isn't a business to be managed, it's a mystery to be lived!

I say thank you to the cute German doctor! Whose clinic I just left. So my leg has been numb since I arrived in Byron and it just doesn’t stop. I’m alright, it doesn’t hurt or anything it is simply numb below my knee to my ankle. Wierd. It’ll probably go away but I’ve already had this for 5 days now.
The sun appears here more often! The crazy rain is turning to showers. Yay!

Comments on: "The handsome doctor said it wasn’t a spider bite and it’s not MS!" (1)

  1. Vill inte skrämmas men blodpropp?

Leave a Reply

