Life isn't a business to be managed, it's a mystery to be lived!

My last night in Noosa tonight. I’ve had a wonderful weekend even though I never put my bikini on! Tomorrow I’ll take off for Tin Can Bay, near Rainbow Beach which is my stop after that. I’ll be working on a boat for accommodation. Yupp I’ll also spend my birthday apparently with an old man whom I don’t know đŸ˜›

So far I’ve been taking day by day on this trip, deciding what to do, where to go and how. It all works good. Even though you meet obstacles along the way such as bad weather or wonderful amazing people! Now I have some stops to come but no dates set really.

The plan is then, when the weather is clear again, to visit Fraser Island from Rainbow Beach. Then I have work again up north.

Comments on: "Tin Can Bay is my next stop and my first volunteer job" (2)

  1. What birthday????

Leave a Reply

