Life isn't a business to be managed, it's a mystery to be lived!

So in the last minute I made a request to work on a boat. The man could not host me but gave me a number to his friend. So I visited Clive in his 2 motor catamaran where he also lives.

image

image

Tin Can is a lovely little village where a lot of people live on their boats, go fishing, and have a simple life.
It is well known for the daily dolphin feeding. Two wild dolphins come every morning and so there are plenty of tourists every single morning in little Tin Can.

image

Didn’t really do much work. Clive and his friends were good company. Most of the days I just relaxed.

image

Brian took me sailing 🙂

image

image

Dave, who owned the boat I was ment to work at from start, he came over and we went to his boat and i drove the dingy 🙂
This is not a boat, this is a ship! 3 levels including the engine room. I’ve never seen an engine thaaat big. It was huge!

image

image

And this is Tin Can’s gang at Barnacles, the cafe we all hung at:

image

Enjoy:

image

Leave a Reply

