Life isn't a business to be managed, it's a mystery to be lived!

Tony has served us well so I thought I would serve him a little by making him some air

image

I don’t only write my blog, I have been writing plenty of postcards too and I do enjoy it. I guess not as much as the people who receive them. But as you can see I’m doing well even though I’m sending them from down under in the bush!

image

Comments on: "Tony has served us well so…" (1)

  1. Älskade dina kort! Puss Matilda

Leave a Reply

