Life isn't a business to be managed, it's a mystery to be lived!

One spare ticket for who? For me! I got to see the Black Keys and i only knew 2 songs from them before…but as you know I suck at names…so I had no idea who they were talking about.
Listen to this while you read the rest

Lonely Boy – album El Camino is awesome!

First we went to a pub with the famous naked Cleo. She has been here for a long time. When some men around their 50’s today were young they sneaked in to have a peek of the nude female body. It is beautiful.

image
At the concert
image
A French café with it’s beautiful Christmas decorations! Adorable!
image
image
mothersMilk
image
image

Antique Bar
image
image
image

Wine tasting at some wineries around in Mornington Peninsula and a great lunch.
Cabmerloh! and Roseh!
image
image
image
image
London Bridge
image
Do you see the big ring around the sun? I’ve seen it around the moon in Sweden and it is something about it but as usual I don’t really know what happens but it’s cool and nice!
image

So came the my last night with F as he was leaving to Italy. A bit sad it all was. The next day I walked him to the train and it was a little wet goodbye… You do get very close to someone who you spend every single minute with during 2.5 months.

Last day in Melbourne I made myself an Italian coffee in a cafetiera and together with a Tim Tam I had a Tim Tam Slam! Yum!
image

Comments on: "Free concert! and last days in Melbourne" (2)

  1. I just love the rose and the merlot 🙂

Leave a Reply

