Life isn't a business to be managed, it's a mystery to be lived!

Melbourne

Plans change we are now all aware of that, constantly. So never try to plan to much when you are on the road. For me that means all this year. You will see what I mean later on.

Thanks to Facebook I saw an update from the couple from Chile that i meat in Brizzy. So we met and went for dinner to the Lentel. This is all vegan food and you pay as much as you feel like it is worth. It was a great atmosphere there and a very nice place.

image

One of us did not love the food…haha. Guess who

image

Staying with Mad I felt like home. Not only because all the Swedish little hints but because she is a great person who I needed this time more than I knew. I didn’t know what was coming. Had plenty of tea at M’s and i think I found another universe..

image

One day I took the bike and went for a ride around Elwood, Elsternwick and Brighton.

image

This reminds me of Notting Hill in London, yes only 8 little houses or buildings but a mini version.

image

In Brighton you can find the famous Beach Boxes. You can by one of these little wooden houses if you have about $25 000! 

image

image

image

image

image

Popular place to come to. I wrote some more postcards, had a snack and waited for the sunset.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

