Life isn't a business to be managed, it's a mystery to be lived!

Welcome to my place!

Sunday I moved! Woop woop!

image

Zi maaaste bedrrrooom πŸ˜‰
Viz an ensuit basroom and an open valk in clozet πŸ˜€

image

A bit too fancy for a backpacker? Well I can, so why not?

image

Facebook is very snowy at the moment. But I have to tell you that summer has arrived here in Perth and probably all the country as well. I burned my tooshy yesterday when I was lying on the beach..oops. Right now we have 37 degrees, 18% humidity…it feels like when you open the door in Zaxarato during the siesta a very hot day. You can barely breath outside.

I I worked every day last week. Sunday night I had one guy who asked me for my number and 30min later I got this from another guy

image

Hey, I just met you!
Yesterday on the beach some other guy approached me for his cousin (who didn’t speak English). All this within 15 hours!

My address for the following definite 2 months is

Theo bla bla bla
50C Sackville TCE
Scarborough WA 6019
AUSTRALIA

Tce stands for Terrace πŸ™‚

So why not make me a visit now?

Leave a Reply

