Life isn't a business to be managed, it's a mystery to be lived!

You meet a lot of people and you want to meet everyone to have some final good moments, so i did.

Scarborough beach! My love!

image

Beer with cake? Why not?

image

image

Catching up with my good old friend F!

image

Dinner in the most beautiful backyard I’ve ever seen!

image

The pictures I have don’t make any justice for how it actually is in never never land!

image

image

image

Went by Fair Work so my ex boss doesn’t think I’m a fool and he can do whatever he wants to people…

image

Scarborough!

image

Packing packing..

image

Beach with stretching seagull

image

image

Boho with Julia!

image

image

image

Some goodbyes..
My cute littlle chefs!

image

My sweet friend, Andrea, and colleague and my first Greek boss, Giannis!

image

Scarborough beach!

image

Chillaxing with good friends! As we all are unemployed and have all the time in the world!

image

image

Goodbye Marvin!

image

Goodbye Richard!

image

Goodbye house mates, making you our present so you don’t forget us!

image

Having a glass with two friends to make all my last hours in Scarborough usefull

image

image

Goodbye Andrea!

image

Ouf…it’s not getting any easier with the goodbyes!

Present to housemates is finished! 🙂

image

Last bears and goodbyes at our pub Ocean One. With Lofty and Julia amongst others.
Note this bar has a dress code…no thongs after 7pm..but some ripped pants seems to be just fine 😛

SAM_7008

SAM_7007

SAM_7013

Sis’ you wanted to see pics of me…here I am…don’t always know what I’m up to but it’s me me me!

SAM_7016
SAM_7017
SAM_7012
SAM_7040
SAM_7041

Ready for take off!

Leave a Reply

