Life isn't a business to be managed, it's a mystery to be lived!

So I was thinking…

..where should I go next?
I got a lovely invitation to celebrate Swedish midsummer in the beautiful Highlands in Scotland. And I’m off in a few days.

I’ve been missing the blogging bit of my life as I’ve come to like to share what I’m up to. Also it’s a way to file and memorize everything I do, who I meet and also go through everything in my head and maybe realize something new or see things from another perspective while I’m writing. Wonder if I can make a living of this? 🙂

Just to fill you in with what I’ve been up to and where I’ve been the 2,5 months I’ve been back, here’s a short update.

Helsingborg – with parents
Staffanstorp – with brother and friend
Malmö – with friends
Västerås – with sister
Stockholm – leisure and friends
Uppsala – with waaaay too many to start mentioning

Yesterday I met up with a few of my girls and here’s a pic from last night


image

Comments on: "So I was thinking…" (2)

  1. Is that mud on your shoe?? :p

Leave a Reply

