Life isn't a business to be managed, it's a mystery to be lived!

Greek evening

My lovely parents arrived Sunday evening. It was so so nice to see them here! I’m really happy they are visiting us 🙂

We’ve aleady done some shopping as the summer sales started today! Yay! We’ve visited 3 towns and a castle from the outside. Been eating cheese, drinking wine and simply having lovely evenings since they arrived in great company 🙂

Yesterday we had a Greek evening, food wise. I wanted G’s parents to enjoy what I’m used to and they sure did!
Fasolakia + gemista! + + + + !!

image

Today I was the lucky one eating left overs! Hell yeah! 😀

I’m happy we have more than half of the week left!
Bisous bisous!

Comments on: "Greek evening" (1)

  1. And I know some lucky gal is having a great party coming up as well 😉

Leave a Reply

