Life isn't a business to be managed, it's a mystery to be lived!

Finally the day came where my folks arrived šŸ™‚ Here we are in Montceau les Mines, our closest town. I couldn’t decide upon which photo to put on here so I took both šŸ™‚ First day in France I showed them around Montceau. One of my favorite things to do in any country, even in the one I’m raised in is to visit the super markets. Who doesn’t love food? And I love to cook it and try new things so we went for a little visit here too. Image DSCN3443 Ā  DSCN3447

In the evening we went by Molinet to meet the in laws. It started up great. After a while the translator, me, was feeling her head. I translated all languages that were possible. Between Greek, Swedish, English, French, Italian and some Spanish. It was interesting to exercise my brain like this. Crazy at a point but doable šŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

