Life isn't a business to be managed, it's a mystery to be lived!

Sweden coming up!

I want to start to say sorry to my friends who I normally write to every now and then (personally), long mails, short messages or just a sign that I’m alive.
Guess what? I’ve actually been busy. Work has taken more energy than necessary. It’s like I’ve been working shifts! Anywho.

The take-off for Sweden is approaching on the calender. You friends out there in the north, who want to meet up while I’m there, I have the same Swedish number as before and it’s in use right now. This time we arrive in Stockholm Arlanda airport. We will be around V-ås, Uppsala and Sthlm. So whenever you want between 19-29 Dec we can meet up for whatever. 🙂

Let me know and I hope to see you around!

Leave a Reply

