Life isn't a business to be managed, it's a mystery to be lived!

Confused

Last Friday it was so warm, yes 17 degrees actually. I woke up and noticed how the beams of the sun penetrated my blinds and decided to shoot some hoops outdoor. For 1h. I felt the sun warming up my face and I was sweating from the running around, dribbling, shooting and all that fun stuff.
Next day, Saturday, I baked lussekatter. Traditional Swedish Xmas buns.

Yes..so one day I was playing ball outside with the sun in my face and next day I was baking and eating lussekatter. And I’m not in Australia, no no, still in France.

And now I will continue reading the Celestine Prophecy, thanks M for giving it to me! And thanks A for naming it!

Leave a Reply

